To edit a message you need to delete it first, and schedule a new one. The messages you have scheduled are shown in dark grey boxes on the campaign page. You can delete the post you scheduled by clicking ‘delete this post’ as shown below. After that, you can schedule a new post.

Deleting a scheduled post

 

If you can’t see your message on the campaign page like the screenshot above, please read ‘How do I find the post I scheduled?‘.

Comments are closed.